Federal Public Key Infrastructure Steering Committee
FEDERAL CIO COUNCIL

Meetings
Members
Background
Charter

Working Groups:
Business
Legal and Policy
Technical
US/Canadian

Library:
Documents
Presentations

What's New
Links
Security/Privacy
Home

FirstGov logo

key graphic
Members

Last updated Wednesday, 04-Apr-2001 19:02:46 EDT.

Name Organization E-Mail
Richard A Guida, PE
Chair,
FPKI Steering Committee
Champion for Security
Treasury richard.guida@
cio.treas.gov
Steven Akridge Georgia Dep Admin Ser sakridge
@doas.state.ga.us
Peter Alterman NIH/DHHS peter_alterman@nih.gov
Ruth Anderson VA ruth.anderson@
mail.va.gov
Paul Bardos USITC pbardos@usitc.gov
Nelson Barry DOE nelson.barry@hq.doe.gov
Dan Bartko Dept of State BartkoDJ@state.gov
William Bell DOJ/JMD william.h.bell@usdoj.gov
Robert Benedict NASA Robert.Benedict
@hq.nasa.gov
Roger Bezdek Treasury roger.bezdek@
do.treas.gov
Vance Blakely DoS blakelyvr@state.gov
Mark Bohannon Dept of
Commerce
mark_bohannon@
ta.doc.gov
Howard Bolden SBA howard.bolden@sba.gov
Andy Boots DoEd andrew_boots@ed.gov
Michelle Borzillo FDIC mborzillo@fdic.gov
Rich Bowler DoJ richard.bowler@usdoj.gov
Laura Brandenburg-Rutt USPS LBRANDEN@
email.usps.gov
Richard Brinkley DOD/
TIMPO
Brinkley@timpo.osd.mil
Joe Broghamer DON CIO joe@hq.navy.mil
Bob Buchanan Navy
(CNON643)
BuchananR@
ncrc.navy.mil
Bruce Bucklin DEA bbucklin@erols.com
Mariano A Buitrago Fannie Mae mariano_a_buitrago
@fanniemae.com
Bill Burr NIST william.burr@nist.gov
Theresa A Carroll Dept of Commerce TCarroll@doc.gov
Chuck Chamberlain USPS cchambe3@
email.usps.gov
Helen Chapman GSA helen.chapman@gsa.gov
Daniel J. Chenok OMB Daniel_J._Chenok
@omb.eop.gov
Donna Clark SBA donna.clark@sba.gov
Mary Ellen Corridore IRS maryellen.m.corridore
@irs.gov
Howard Cox USPS
OIG
hcox@uspsoig.gov
Gary Dahlquist DoD gndahlq@missi.ncsc.mil
Russell Davis FDIC RDavis@fdic.gov
Felix DeMicco DEA fedemicco@aol.com
Tice F DeYoung NASA
- ARC
tdeyoung
@mail.arc.nasa.gov
Donna Dodson SSA donna.dodson@ssa.gov
Mary Donovan NARA mary.donovan
@arch2.nara.gov
Michael Duffy DOJ Michael.Duffy
@usdoj.gov
Diane Dunshee NSA dmdunsh@missi.ncsc.mil
James Edwards VA edwardsj@mail.va.gov
Scott Eltringham DOJ scott.eltringham@
usdoj.gov
Rebecca Everly Dept of State (Legal) reverly@hotmail.com
David Fillingham NSA dwfilli@missi.ncsc.mil
Ann Fisher DOT ann.fisher@ost.dot.gov
Gary Garner Treasury gary.garner@
fms.sprint.com
Denise Gentile DISA/FVAP gentiled@ncr.disa.mil
Mark Giguere NARA mark.giguere
@arch2.nara.gov
William Gill EPA gill.william
@epamail.epa.gov
David Goldstone DOJ david.goldstone@
usdoj.gov
Paul Grabow FRB paul.grabow@frb.gov
Paul Grant DOD Paul.Grant
@osd.pentagon.mil
Michael Green NSA rmgree2@missi.ncsc.mil
Louis H Grosman NRC lhg@nrc.gov
Roland (John) Haines NARA roland.haines
@arch2.nara.gov
Sara Hamer SSA sara.hamer@ssa.gov
Dan Hatfield DOJ/DEA cdhat@erols.com
Terri Hobson GSA terri.hobson@gsa.gov
Lee Holcomb NASA lholcomb@hq.nasa.gov
David Horton USPS hortondj@imail.usps.gov
Marvin Jennings NSA MLJenn1@missi.ncsc.mil

Barnil Johnson

GSA

barnil.johnson@gsa.gov

Don Johnson State of NJ donjohnson @oit.
state.nj.us (Observer)
Rebecca Kahn Treasury rebecca.kahn@cio.treas.gov
Frank R. Kesterman OMB Frank_R._Kesterman
@omb.eop.gov
Calvin Kidd Treasury/FMS calvin.kidd@
fms.sprint.com
Sharon G Kuck FHLMC (FreddieMac) skuck@bitmotel.com

Dinesh Kumar

SSA

dinesh.kumar@ssa.gov

William Lefurgy NARA william.lefurgy
@arch2.nara.gov
Richard Lewis DOL lewis-richard@dol.gov
Mark Liegey USDA mark.liegey@usda.gov
Yuan-Kwei Liu NASA ykliu@mail.arc.nasa.gov
Kathy Lyons-Burke NIST kathy.lyons-burke@
nist.gov
Dan Maloney VA maloney.dan@
forum.va.gov

Joseph Mettle

Treasury

joseph.mettle
@cio.treas.gov

Gene McDowell NOAA emcdowell@iso.noaa.gov
Chuck McGann USPS cmcgann@email.usps.gov
Joseph Mirabile OSD Joseph.Mirabile
@osd.pentagon.mil
Mary Mitchell GSA mary.mitchell@gsa.gov
Michelle Moldenhauer Treasury michelle.moldenhauer
@cio.treas.gov
Elaine Chen-Nash BLS chen-nash_e@bls.gov
Kimberly Nelson EPA Nelson.Kimberly
@epamail.epa.gov
Richard Nunno CRS rnunno@crs.loc.gov
Michael O'Leary DOJ michael.o'leary
@usdoj.gov
Helen Pannullo DOJ helen.g.pannullo@
usdoj.gov

Brant G. Petrick

Treasury

brant.petrick
@cio.treas.gov

Jeanette Plante

DOJ

jeanette.plante
@doj.gov

John Przybysz NSA przybyszjr@
radium.ncsc.mil
Arthur Purcell USPTO art.purcell@uspto.gov
Christine Ray USPS CRAY@email.usps.gov
Clarissa Reberkenny DOD clarissa.reberkenny
@tma.osd.mi
l
Gary Robison Army robisga@hqda.army.mil
Debbie Rowe NSA dvrowe@missi.ncsc.mil
Tom Rowlett DOE thomas.rowlett
@hq.doe.gov
Marion A Royal GSA marion.royal@gsa.gov
Jasmeet Seehra OMB jseehra@omb.eop.gov
Sharon Shank DOE sharon.shank@
hq.doe.gov
Kathy Sharp USDA (NFC) kathy.sharp@usda.gov

Denise Silverberg

Treasury

denise.silverberg
@cio.treas.gov

Teresa Skehan FHLMC (FreddieMac) teresa_skehan
@freddiemac.com
Martin Smith USITS msmith@usitc.gov
Sarah.Smythe OSD Sarah.Smythe
@osd.pentagon.mil
Judith Spencer GSA judith.spencer@gsa.gov
Gerald B Stuck NSF gstuck@nsf.gov
Shahira Tadross DOJ/
EOUSA
Shahira.Tadross@
usdoj.gov
David Temoshok GSA david.temoshok@gsa.gov
George Thurmond Georgia Tech george.thurmond
@gtri.gatech.edu
Tony Trenkle SSA tony.trenkle@ssa.gov
Joe Wackerman USPS JWACKERM@
email.usps.gov
Michael Wendling DON wendling.michael
@hq.navy.mil
Dave Wennergren DON CIO dave@hq.navy.mil
Barry West GSA barry.west@gsa.gov
Michael White NARA/
FedReg
michael.white
@fedreg.nara.gov
Patricia Wood Treasury patti.wood@cio.treas.gov
Jonathan P Womer OMB jwomer@omp.eop.gov
Francine Yoder DOJ francine.yoder
@usdoj.gov
spacer gif spacer gif spacer gif spacer gif spacer gif spacer gif spacer gif spacer gif